settings
FREE 5 DAY WORKSHOP
RECRUIT MORE TEAM MEMBERS

get more people to join your team AUTHENTICALLY  by creating a message that will attract your perfect recruits!

Join Brooke and Krystan as they walk you through the process responsible for over

3,000 new team members

settings
YES! I Want To Build My Team Authentically With Brooke & Krystan
Join the FREE 5 Day Workshop Now
settings
FREE 5 DAY WORKSHOP
RECRUIT MORE TEAM MEMBERS

get more people to join your team AUTHENTICALLY  by creating a message that will attract your perfect recruits!

Join Brooke and Krystan as they walk you through the process responsible for over

3,000 new team members

settings
YES! I Want To Build My Team Authentically With Brooke & Krystan
Join the FREE 5 Day Workshop Now

Your Host: Brooke Elder

Network Marketing Strategist

& Business Mentor

Your Host: Krystan Samaniego

Network Marketer

& Expert Recruiter

Monday, April 6th - Friday, April 10th, 2020

Daily @ 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST

check_circle
Learn how to communicate what you have to offer in a way that will get people jumping at the chance to join your team.
check_circle
Grow your business in an authentic way without spam messaging people, so that you get recruits that actually want to work and don't just join because they felt pressured.
check_circle
Discover how to authentically grow your team in any economy because you have proven strategies that work.
WORKSHOP DETAILS
access_time
Divider Text
April 6 - April 10, 2020
  • 9am PST
  • 10am MST
  • 11am CST
  • 12pm EST
settings
SIGN UP NOW
What others have said...
SIGN UP TO LEARN ALL THE INSIDE DETAILS ON WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW

DISCLAIMER: This site is not a part of any Network Marketing company. Additionally, this sit is NOT endorsed by any Network Marketing company in any way.

In the nature of transparency and authenticity, some of the presenters are with specific Network Marketing companies, but are not compensated monetarily for doing this training. We do make a special offer at the end only if you'd like to actually implement these tactics and strategies. Is it required? Absolutely not. Will you receive value & insight even if you don't want to speak to us? 100% yes. Some people will watch this training, implement it by themselves, and see great breakthroughs. Some people will see what's possible and know  that working with Social Tenacity is just what they need to get results even faster. It's completely up to you, but we hope that you'll at least participate in the free workshop, use it, and let us know what you think. If you decided to work with Social Tenacity, any consultant representing the same company as you, not receive any monetary gain to comply with the majority of policies and procedures held by most Network Marketing companies.

A Social Tenacity Community

DISCLAIMER       PRIVACY       TERMS       SUPPORT

[bot_catcher]